Ballot order for 2020 Democratic Primary

The ballot order for our 2020 Democratic Primary election is listed below.  The order was determined by the State Party using a random number process.


In addition, there is a single contested precinct chair election for precinct 314.  The ballot order for this election is:


Shirley Russell is first, and
Christy Callahan is second.


C. John Young, Jr.
Galveston County Democratic Party




Thanks to all these candidates for giving Texas a choice!


See you at the polls next November.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Volunteer Post a suggestion